Log in

No account? Create an account
Azal'Ucel by Worms of the Earth coming March 2013 on Industry8 - Dark Ambient [entries|archive|friends|userinfo]
Dark Ambience

[ website | wastelands ]
[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ archive | journal archive ]

Azal'Ucel by Worms of the Earth coming March 2013 on Industry8 [Feb. 26th, 2013|04:12 pm]
Dark Ambience



The sounds of Azal'Ucel are venerated, deliberately designed to shroud you away from corporeal distractions. Sounds to seduce you into the initiation ritual. A thick blanket of warm synths swathe you into a bleary haze. Metallic percussion sounds are muted to weave their way into their ambient surroundings. Female voices deliver rites in foreign tongues obscuring their origin. The earthen sounds and trickling water brings the sacred back to the soil. These forboding sounds create a meditative atmosphere. A reverie of pounding rhythms, dense drones, and distant hallowed chants; that gently ebb and flow from the nebulous din.

For fans of Raison D’etre, Desiderii Marginis and Triarii.

Mastered by the legendary Robert Rich.
Artwork/Layout by S.Alt (Ant Zen).

Released March 12th, 2013 on Industry8.

Track Listing:
1. Disgraced At The Foot Of The Throne Of God 08:38
2. Two Hundred Years Beneath The Frozen Lake 07:00
3. Wandering Cadaverous Fields Toward The Citadel At Topheth 08:32
4. Fork-Tongued Priests At Black Gehanna Again Speak My Name 07:01
5. Of Statues And The Sacred Gardens 08:10
6. Drawing The Twelve Sigils of Set-heh 07:04
7. Endless Hallways Of The Angelic Spires 08:27
8. A Pestilent Fog Descends Upon The Empyreal Throne 06:41
9. Tearing Down The Christian Pantheon 10:15

Packaged in an arigato-style sleeve with a 1-color letterpress print. Limited to 300 hand-numbered copies.

BUY HERE: http://www2.mailordercentral.com/isotank/ProductByTitle.asp?name=Worms+of+the+Earth
LISTEN: http://wormsoftheearth.bandcamp.com/album/azalucel

150 copies also come with this bonus EP:

4 Rites for Transformation

All tracks re-mixed and re-mastered by Worms of the Earth
Artwork/Layout by S.Alt (Ant Zen)

Packaged in a 2-panel sleeve
Released March 12th, 2013 on Industry8.

Track Listing:
1. Luciferian Sabbat 06:57
2. Sealed Within an Earthen Tomb 07:59
3. Vessel of Jade Elixer and Water 06:42
4. Niryaana 05:48